Geek Overload

X6ZDNQ9XESY7 That strange code is just so I can get my blog listed on Technorati.  Apparently that’s how I prove I manage my own blog.

It seems like I am learning new geeky stuff every day!  Earlier this week, at an Inspired Women Networking Meeting, Joanne Funch, talked about Montage, a way to easily make a visual album on any topic you want.  You can include pictures, video, text, RSS feeds and more.  Here is one related to my business (it took me about 15 minutes to make):  Small Talk Montage

Another site that I learned about from Michael Roby, was SpeakerWiki.  Here’s my SpeakerWiki Page. If you have heard me speak, please recommend me on my page!

About Diane Windingland
I speak for organizations that want their people to have better, more profitable conversations.

Leave a Reply

