“I Hate Small Talk” T-Shirts

Inspired by recent anti-small talk tweets on twitter, I designed a few T-Shirt Concepts.

1.  No Small Talk

2. Death by small talk.

3. Skip the small Talk. Get to the real talk.

4. I hate small talk.

5. Big Talk > Small Talk

6.Small talk,  small mind

Now I think that small talk can lead to big results and big talk, but so many people do it badly that I can understand why people hate it!

About Diane Windingland
I speak for organizations that want their people to have better, more profitable conversations.

One Response to “I Hate Small Talk” T-Shirts

  1. We ended up making peace i didn t want to end it badly , but I started getting up an hour earlier in the morning so that I could get a different bus.

Leave a Reply

